Our Leadership

Principal
Susan Copeland
Deputy Principal
Jo Porter
Assistant Principal
Sarah Walters
Assistant Principal
Jo Petch
Susan.Copeland119@schools.sa.edu.auJo.Porter131@schools.sa.edu.auSarah.Carroll70@schools.sa.edu.auJoanne.Petch260@schools.sa.edu.au

Our Staff

Year 6/7 Seniors
Tony Probert
Grace Lamont
Steph Glezos
Kate Alley
Alex Forbes
Jane Mount
Tony.Probert978@schools.sa.edu.au
Grace.Lamont614@schools.sa.edu.au
Stephanie.Glezos888@schools.sa.edu.au
Kate.Alley509@schools.sa.edu.au
Alexander.Forbes755@schools.sa.edu.au
Sharon.Mount931@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 5
Dionne Kelly
Cindy Karlis
Martha Ramsey
Daniela Coscia
Lori Thomson
Tamika Pepper
Dionne.Kelly390@schools.sa.edu.au
Cindy.Karlis223@schools.sa.edu.au
Martha.Ramsey834@schools.sa.edu.au
Daniela.Coscia652@schools.sa.edu.au
Lori.Thomson927@schools.sa.edu.au
Tamika.Pepper293@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 4Special Education/EALD Teacher
Emily Franklin
Rosie Konstas
Emily.Franklin757@schools.sa.edu.au
Rosie.Konstas526@schools.sa.edu.au
Audra Pocius
Audra.Pocius947@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 3/4Finance Manager
Victoria Smith
Rachael Klepczynski
Teresa Johnson
Michelle Henderson
Emma Di Lorenzo
Vicki.Smith883@schools.sa.edu.au
Rachael.Klepczynski243@schools.sa.edu.au
Teresa.Johnson79@schools.sa.edu.au
Michelle.Henderson789@schools.sa.edu.au
Emma.DiLorenzo199@schools.sa.edu.au
PJ Willmott
Anna Henderson

Pj.Willmott566@schools.sa.edu.au
Anna.Henderson989@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 3ICT Manager and Finance
Erin Mullin
Elisha Cunniff
Elle Veigurs
Erin.Mullin840@schools.sa.edu.au
Elisha.Cunniff465@schools.sa.edu.au
Elena.Veigurs2@schools.sa.edu.au
Emmanuel YengiEmmanuel.Yengi126@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 2Administration, Enrolments and Website
Fanie Paris
Jaime Will
Annie Galvin
Gabbi Dimasi
Fanie.Paris172@schools.sa.edu.au
Jaime.Will110@schools.sa.edu.au
Annie.Galvin812@schools.sa.edu.au
Gabrielle.Dimasi373@schools.sa.edu.au
Alison BibbyAlison.Bibby847@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 1/2Front Office
Gabby Dimasi
Emily Easling
Erin Donoghue
Kirby Beatty
Gabrielle.Dimasi373@schools.sa.edu.au
Emily.Easling246@schools.sa.edu.au
Erin.Donoghue941@schools.sa.edu.au
Kirby.Beatty267@schools.sa.edu.au
Lilli HughesLilli.Hughes69@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 1Sports Coordinatordl.0699.sport@schools.sa.edu.au
Liz Slattery
Georgie Allen
Annie Sweeney
Elizabeth.Slattery946@schools.sa.edu.au
Georgina.Allen807@schools.sa.edu.au
Annie.Sweeney369@schools.sa.edu.au
Ingrid Oakes
ReceptionSSO - Library
Vanessa Biedrzycki
Andrea Curtis
Malita Wilkinson
Jillian Dennis
Sarah Batty
Vanessa.Biedrzycki886@schools.sa.edu.au
Andrea.Curtis821@schools.sa.edu.au
Malita.Wilkinson829@schools.sa.edu.au
Jillian.Dennis857@schools.sa.edu.au
Sarah.Batty25@schools.sa.edu.au
Maria Tamlin
Ziek Cham
Maria.Tamlin123@schools.sa.edu.au
Ziek.Cham542@schools.sa.edu.au
French
Marianne Aardenburg
Lydia Herman
Zoe Cole
Aardenburg.Marianne394@schools.sa.edu.au
Lydia.Herman626@schools.sa.edu.au
Zoe.Cole577@schools.sa.edu.au
ScienceGrounds & Maintenance Manager
Abby MacPherson
Jaime Will
Abby.Macpherson739@schools.sa.edu.au
Jaime.Will110@schools.sa.edu.au
Tyler Phillis
Cameron Oughton
Tyler.Phillis590@schools.sa.edu.au
Cameron.Oughton111@schools.sa.edu.au
MusicCanteen
Tanya Henry
Robert Balestrin
Tanya.Henry321@schools.sa.edu.au
Rob.Balestrin909@schools.sa.edu.au
Ingrid OakesCanteen.BPS629@schools.sa.edu.au
Physical EducationPastoral Care Worker
Derek Ince
Jaime Will
Minnie Gobolos
Derek.Ince345@schools.sa.edu.au
Jaime.Will110@schools.sa.edu.au
Minnie.Gobolos76@schools.sa.edu.au
Sheila ChehadeSheila.Chehade802@schools.sa.edu.au
OSHC Director
Leanne KennedyOSHC.BPS634@schools.sa.edu.au