Our Leadership

Principal
Susan Copeland
Deputy Principal
Angela Elkin
Assistant Principal
Jo Porter
Assistant Principal
Susan.Copeland119@schools.sa.edu.auAngela.Elkin55@schools.sa.edu.auJo.Porter131@schools.sa.edu.au

Our Staff

Year 7
Tony Probert
Grace Lamont
Steph Glezos
Tony.Probert978@schools.sa.edu.au
Grace.Lamont614@schools.sa.edu.au
Stephanie.Glezos888@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 6Music
Sarah Walters
Alex Forbes
Kate Alley
Sarah.Carroll70@schools.sa.edu.au
Alexander.Forbes755@schools.sa.edu.au
Kate.Alley509@schools.sa.edu.au
Mark Ashby
Tanya Henry
Mark.Ashby773@schools.sa.edu.au
Tanya.Henry321@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 5Physical Education
Dionne Kelly
Cindy Karlis
Martha Ramsey
Daniela Coscia
Mel Hicks
Dionne.Kelly390@schools.sa.edu.au
Cindy.Karlis223@schools.sa.edu.au
Martha.Ramsey834@schools.sa.edu.au
Daniela.Coscia652@schools.sa.edu.au
Melanie.Hicks187@schools.sa.edu.au
Derek Ince
Jaime Will
Derek.Ince345@schools.sa.edu.au
Jaime.Will110@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 4Special Education/EALD Teacher
Emily Franklin
Andrew Frazer
Rosie Konstas
Emily.Franklin757@schools.sa.edu.au
Andrew.Frazer435@schools.sa.edu.au
Rosie.Konstas526@schools.sa.edu.au
Audra Pocius
Audra.Pocius947@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 3/4Finance Manager
Katrina Stacey
Audra Pocius
Teresa Johnson
Dennis Smith
Michelle Henderson
Katrina.Stacey850@schools.sa.edu.au
Audra.Pocius947@schools.sa.edu.au
Teresa.Johnson79@schools.sa.edu.au
Dennis.Smith271@schools.sa.edu.au
Michelle.Henderson789@schools.sa.edu.au
PJ Willmott
Kirsty Iverson

Pj.Willmott566@schools.sa.edu.au
Kirsty.Iversen970@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 3ICT Manager and Finance
Lori Thomson
Vicki Orell
Victoria Smith
Lori.Thomson927@schools.sa.edu.au
Vicki.Orell145@schools.sa.edu.au
Vicki.Smith883@schools.sa.edu.au
Emmanuel YengiEmmanuel.Yengi126@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 2Administration and Website Manager
Fanie Paris
Jaime Will
Annie Galvin
Gabbi Dimasi
Fanie.Paris172@schools.sa.edu.au
Jaime.Will110@schools.sa.edu.au
Annie.Galvin812@schools.sa.edu.au
Gabrielle.Dimasi373@schools.sa.edu.au
Alison BibbyAlison.Bibby847@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 1/2Front Office
Andrea Curtis
Michelle Henderson
Erin Donoghue
Kirby Beatty
Andrea.Curtis821@schools.sa.edu.au
Michelle.Henderson789@schools.sa.edu.au
Erin.Donoghue941@schools.sa.edu.au
Kirby.Beatty267@schools.sa.edu.au
Lilli HughesLilli.Hughes69@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 1Sports Coordinator
Liz Slattery
Emily Easling
Elle Veigurs
Elizabeth.Slattery946@schools.sa.edu.au
Emily.Easling246@schools.sa.edu.au
Elena.Veigurs2@schools.sa.edu.au
Anna HendersonAnna.Henderson989@schools.sa.edu.
au
ReceptionSSO - Library
Vanessa Biedrzycki
Malita Wilkinson
Jillian Dennis
Sarah Batty
Vanessa.Biedrzycki886@schools.sa.edu.au
Malita.Wilkinson829@schools.sa.edu.au
Jillian.Dennis857@schools.sa.edu.au
Sarah.Batty25@schools.sa.edu.au
Maria Tamlin
Ziek Chan
Maria.Tamlin123@schools.sa.edu.au
FrenchSSO Student Support
Marianne Aardenburg
Lydia Herman
Zoe Cole
Aardenburg.Marianne394@schools.sa.edu.au
Lydia.Herman626@schools.sa.edu.au
Zoe.Cole577@schools.sa.edu.au
Fran Alexander
Val Konetschka
Cathy Stubbs
Tanya Blucher
Sarah Wilton
CiCi Wang
Frances.Alexander293@schools.sa.edu.au
Val.Konetschka682@schools.sa.edu.au
Cathy.Stubbs188@schools.sa.edu.au
Tanya.Blucher178@schools.sa.edu.au
Sarah.Wilton208@schools.sa.edu.au
CiCi.Wang774@schools.sa.edu.au
ScienceGrounds & Maintenance Manager
Abby MacPherson
Emma Nicosia
Abby.Macpherson739@schools.sa.edu.au
Emma.Hocking651@schools.sa.edu.au
Tyler PhillisTyler.Phillis590@schools.sa.edu.au
Canteen
Ingrid OakesCanteen.BPS629@schools.sa.edu.au
Pastoral Care Worker
Sheila ChehadeSheila.Chehade802@schools.sa.edu.au
OSHC Director
Leanne KennedyOSHC.BPS634@schools.sa.edu.au