Our Leadership 2018

Principal
Susan Copeland
Deputy Principal
Angela Elkin
Assistant Principal
Athena Ladas
Assistant Principal
Jo Porter
Susan.Copeland119@schools.sa.edu.auAngela.Elkin55@schools.sa.edu.auAthena.Ladas837@schools.sa.edu.auJo.Porter131@schools.sa.edu.au

Our Staff 2018

Year 7Resource Centre
Teacher Librarian
Tony Probert
Cindy Karlis
Samantha Georgiou
Tony.Probert978@schools.sa.edu.au
Cindy.Karlis223@schools.sa.edu.au
Sami.Georgiou628@schools.sa.edu.au
Mel Hicks
Zoe Cole
Melanie.Hicks187@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 6Music
Sarah Walters
Jo Porter
Dionne Kelly
Sarah.Carroll70@schools.sa.edu.au
Jo.Porter131@schools.sa.edu.au
Dionne.Kelly390@schools.sa.edu.au
Mark Ashby
Tanya Henry
Mark.Ashby773@schools.sa.edu.au
Tanya.Henry321@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 5Physical Education
Daniela Coscia
Martha Ramsey
Andrew Frazer
Vicki Orell
Lori Thomson
Mel Hicks
Daniela.Coscia652@schools.sa.edu.au
Martha.Ramsey834@schools.sa.edu.au
Andrew.Frazer435@schools.sa.edu.au
Vicki.Orell145@schools.sa.edu.au
Lori.Thomson927@schools.sa.edu.au
Melanie.Hicks187@schools.sa.edu.au
Derek Ince
Jaime Will
Derek.Ince345@schools.sa.edu.au
Jaime.Will110@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 4Special Education/EALD Teacher
Emily Franklin
Alex Bond
Amanda Rankine
Andrew Frazer
Emily.Franklin757@schools.sa.edu.au
Alex.Bond971@schools.sa.edu.au
Amanda.Baird126@schools.sa.edu.au
Andrew.Frazer435@schools.sa.edu.au
Audra Pocius
Audra.Pocius947@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 3Finance Manager
Joanne Petch
Annie Galvin
Maria Miller
Teresa Johnson
Dennis Smith
Michelle Henderson
Joanne.Petch260@schools.sa.edu.au
Annie.Galvin812@schools.sa.edu.au
Maria.Miller65@schools.sa.edu.au
Teresa.Johnson79@schools.sa.edu.au
Dennis.Smith271@schools.sa.edu.au
Michelle.Henderson789@schools.sa.edu.au
PJ Willmott

Pj.Willmott566@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 2ICT Manager and Finance
Joanne Petch
Fanie Paris
Erin Donoghue
Kirby Beatty
Vanessa Biedrzycki
Jen McEvoy
Joanne.Petch260@schools.sa.edu.au
Fanie.Paris172@schools.sa.edu.au
Erin.Donoghue941@schools.sa.edu.au
Kirby.Beatty267@schools.sa.edu.au
Vanessa.Biedrzycki886@schools.sa.edu.au
Jen.McEvoy913@schools.sa.edu.au
Craig TurnerCraig.Turner973@schools.sa.edu.au
Year 1Administration and Website Manager
Elle Veigurs
Andrea Curtis
Elizabeth Slattery
Jillian Dennis
Elena.Veigurs2@schools.sa.edu.au
Andrea.Curtis821@schools.sa.edu.au
Elizabeth.Slattery946@schools.sa.edu.au
Jillian.Dennis857@schools.sa.edu.au
Alison BibbyAlison.Bibby847@schools.sa.edu.au
ReceptionFront Office
Elisha Cunniff
Malita Wilkinson
Lisa Vermeeren
Sarah Batty
Elisha.Cunniff465@schools.sa.edu.au
Malita.Wilkinson829@schools.sa.edu.au
Lisa.Vermeeren139@schools.sa.edu.au
Sarah.Batty25@schools.sa.edu.au
Lilli HughesLilli.Hughes69@schools.sa.edu.au
FrenchSports Coordinator
Marianne Aardenburg
Lydia Herman
Zoe Cole
Aardenburg.Marianne394@schools.sa.edu.au
Lydia.Herman626@schools.sa.edu.au
Anna HendersonAnna.Henderson989@schools.sa.edu.
au
ScienceSSO - Library
Abby MacPherson
Eleanor Freeth
Abby.Macpherson739@schools.sa.edu.au
Eleanor.Freeth581@schools.sa.edu.au
Maria TamlinMaria.Tamlin123@schools.sa.edu.au
SSO Student Support
Fran Alexander
Val Konetschka
Cathy Stubbs
Tanya Blucher
Emma Barley
Sarah Wilton
CiCi Wang
Louisa Tropeano
Frances.Alexander293@schools.sa.edu.au
Val.Konetschka682@schools.sa.edu.au
Cathy.Stubbs188@schools.sa.edu.au
Tanya.Blucher178@schools.sa.edu.au
Emma.Barley992@schools.sa.edu.au
Sarah.Wilton208@schools.sa.edu.au
CiCi.Wang774@schools.sa.edu.au
Louisa.Tropeano700@schools.sa.edu.au
Grounds & Maintenance Manager
Tyler PhillisTyler.Phillis590@schools.sa.edu.au
Canteen
Canteen.BPS629@schools.sa.edu.au
Pastoral Care Worker
Sheila ChehadeSheila.Chehade802@schools.sa.edu.au
OSHC Director
Leanne KennedyOSHC.BPS634@schools.sa.edu.au